Institute for Energy Saving and Energy Management presented Igor Sikorsky KPI at the ISEST2018 international summit

Institute of Energy Saving and Energy Management presented Igor Sikorsky KPI at the second international summit ISEST2018 devoted to the energy sector and technologies.

Учасники конференції

This summit took place on January 17-18, 2018, at the Xi'an International Conference Center and became the venue for an international alliance of universities of the "Silk Road", which was joined by the Igor Sikorsky KPI from among 59 participants present at the Summit.

Підписання угоди

Scientific supervisor of the Department of Power Supply, Director of the Institute for Energy Saving and Energy Management - Sergii Denysiuk delivered a report with leading Chinese scientists in the field of energy and guests from other countries such as the president of the University of Xi'an Jiaotong (XJTU) prof. Shuguo Wang, chairman of the conference academician prof. Wenquan Tao from XJTU, academician, prof. David Y.H. Pui from the University of Minnesota, co-chairman of the conference academician prof. Liejin Guo from XJTU, Academician Prof. Yinyue Yan of the Royal Institute of Technology, Vice President XJTU Prof. Guang Xi, Dean of the School of Energy at XJTU Prof. Junjie Yan, Secretary of the School of Energy XJTU Prof. Maogang He In addition, leading researchers from more than 60 local and international universities and more than 500 researchers and students took part in the summit.

Among the participating universities:

1. Beihang University (China)

2. Beijing Institute of Technology (China)

3. Beijing Jiaotong University (China)

4. Brno University of Technology (Czech Republic)

5. China University of Mining and Technology (China)

6. China University of Petroleum (China)

7. China University of Petroleum (Beijing) (China)

8. Chongqing University (China)

9. Chulalongkorn University (Thailand)

10. Cracow University of Technology (Poland)

11. Dagestan State University(Russia)

12. Dalian University of Technology (China)

13. Harbin Engineering University (China)

14. Harbin Institute of Technology (China)

15. Huazhong University of Science and Technology (China)

16. Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute (Ukraine)

17. Indian Institute of Technology Madras (India)

18. Inner Mongolia University of Technology (China)

19. Jiangsu University (China)

20. Khalifa University (United Arab Emirates)

21. Lanzhou Jiaotong University (China)

22. Lanzhou University of Technology (China)

23. Moscow Power Engineering Institute (Russia)

24. Nanjing Tech University (China)

25. Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics (China)

26. Nanjing University of Science and Technology (China)

27. National University of Singapore (Singapore)

28. Nazarbayev University (Kazakhstan)

29. North China Electric Power University (China)

30. Northeast Electric Power University (China)

31. Northwestern Polytechnical University (China)

32. Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied Sciences (Pakistan)

33. Pusan National University (Republic of Korea)

34. Politecnico di Milano (Italy)

35. Shandong University (China)

36. Shanghai Jiao Tong University (China)

37. Shanghai University of Electric Power (China)

38. Sharif University of Technology (Iran)

39. South China University of Technology (China)

40. Southeast University (China)

41. Tel Aviv University (Israel)

42. Tianjin University (China)

43. Tsinghua University (China)

44. Universidade de Lisboa (Portugal)

45. Università di Pisa (Italy)

46. University of Belgrade (Republic of Serbia)

47. University of Chinese Academy of Sciences (China)

48. University of Ljubljana (Slovenia)

49. University of Science & Technology Beijing (China)

50. University of Science and Technology of China (China)

51. University of Shanghai for Science and Technology (China)

52. University of Strathclyde (The United Kingdom)

53. University of Zagreb (Croatia)

54. Wuhan University (China)

55. Xi’an Jiaotong University (China)

56. Xinjiang University (China)

57. Zhejiang Sci-Tech University (China)

58. Zhejiang University (China)

59. Zhengzhou University (China)